Mentice Distributor Partners

 

Distributors

Find a distributor in your region.

Become a Distributor

Sign up to be a Mentice distributor.

Asia Pacific

China
Mentice

Eddy Shen
T: +86 137 0139 5930
E: Eddy.Shen@mentice.com

 

China
Master Meditech

Guangzhou, Guangdong
T: +86-20-87534675/8754753
Hotline: 400-616-7003
www.master-meditech.com

 

China
Tianjin CNEC ESPHONE Technology Development Co., Ltd.

Tianjin

 

India
Mentice

Renny Mathew
T: +91 98111 51238
E: Renny.Mathew@mentice.com

 

India
Tech4hc

Bangalore
Tapa Bhattacharyya
T: +91 98457 44098
E: tapa@tech4hc.com
https://tech4hc.com/

 

Indonesia
PT. Bandung Scientific Technical Indonesia

Jakarta
T: +62 21 422 7329
E: pt.bsti2019@gmail.com
http://bsti.co.id/

 

Japan
Mentice

Daniel Sandmann
T: +
 81 80 5311 4840
E: Daniel.Sandmann@mentice.com

 

Japan
Nihon Light Service, Inc.

Tokyo
Hiroshi Baba, President
T: +81 3 3815 2354
E: hiroshi@nlsinc.co.jp
www.nlsinc.co.jp

 

Korea
Mentice

Daniel Sandmann
T: +
 81 80 5311 4840
E: Daniel.Sandmann@mentice.com

 

Korea
BT Inc.

Goyang-si, Gyeonggi-do, Korea
T: +82 2 2038-2903
E: jaylaishere@btinc.co.kr
http://www.btinc.co.kr/

Korea
Mentice K.K.

Daniel Sandmann
T: +81 80 5311 4840
E: Daniel.sandmann@mentice.com 

 

Malaysia
Somnotec Pte. Ltd

Singapore
Richard Saw, President
E: richard@somnotec.net
www.somnotec.net/

 

Pakistan
Medinostic Health Care (Pvt) Ltd

Karachi
Dr. Waqar Hussain, General Manager
T: +92 21 32563974
E: info@medinostic.com
www.medinostic.com

 

Philippines
Somnotec Pte. Ltd

Singapore
Richard Saw, President
E: richard@somnotec.net
www.somnotec.net/

 

Singapore
Somnotec Pte. Ltd

Singapore
Richard Saw, President
E: richard@somnotec.net
www.somnotec.net/

 

Thailand
Prime Medical Co.,Ltd.

Bangkok
Rojn Chaiyasith, Executive Director
T: +(662) 934 2160-75
E: sales@prime.co.th
www.prime.co.th
 

 

Vietnam
Vimedimex VN

Hanoi
Mr Tuan
T: +84 913 329 969
T: +84 24 3736 7650
E: vimevietnam@gmail.com
 www.vimedimex.com.vn

 

Vietnam
IDS Medical Systems LTD

Hanoi
T: +84 24 3388 0808

E: infovnm@idsmed.com
www.idsMED.com

Europe

Sweden, Denmark & Norway
Mentice AB

Adam Coyle
T: +46 701 416 711
E: adam.coyle@mentice.com

 

Finland
HeriMed Oy

Helsinki
Heikki Rintakumpu
T: +358 40 1462666
E: heikki.rintakumpu@herimed.fi

France
Laerdal Médical France

Lyon
Francis Chatôt
E: francis.chatot@laerdal.com
www.laerdal.com/fr/

Germany
Mentice AB

Thomas Sunnanväder
T: +46 709 907 883
E: thomas.sunnanvader@mentice.com

 

Austria
Mentice AB

Thomas Sunnanväder
T: +46 709 907 883
E: thomas.sunnanvader@mentice.com

 

Switzerland
Mentice AB

Thomas Sunnanväder
T: +46 709 907 883
E: thomas.sunnanvader@mentice.com

 

Hungary
Mentice AB

Thomas Sunnanväder
T: +46 709 907 883
E: thomas.sunnanvader@mentice.com

 

Ireland
Mentice AB

Adam Coyle
T: +46 (0) 701 416 711
E: adam.coyle@mentice.com

 

Italy
Laerdal Medical

Bologna
Novella Callero
E: novella.callero@laerdal.com 

 

Poland
Mentice AB

Thomas Sunnanväder
T: +46 (0) 709 90 78 83
E: thomas.sunnanvader@mentice.com

 

Portugal
MedSimLab

Coimbra
Nuno Freitas
E: nunofreitas@medsimlab.com

 

Romania
Tehnoplus (Medical Simulators Division)

Bucharest
Irina Ban
T: +40213485272
E: irina.ban@tehnoplus.ro
www.tehnoplus.ro

 

Russia
Mentice AB

Thomas Sunnanväder
T: +46 709 907 883
E: thomas.sunnanvader@mentice.com


Spain
Laerdal Medical

Madrid
David Gallina
E: david.gallina@laerdal.com 

 

United Kingdom
Mentice AB

Adam Coyle
T: +46 701 416 711
T UK:: +44 1702 805 290
E: adam.coyle@mentice.com

Latin America

Latin America
Mentice

São Paulo, Brazil
Renan Cancissu
T: +55 11 94224 0069
E: renan.cancissu@mentice.com

 

Mexico
TAQ Sistemas Médicos

Mexico City
Claudia Rosas
T: +52 55 5488-6090
E: info@taq.com.mx
http://www.taq.com.mx/

Middle East & Africa

Mentice Regional Representative

Dubai
Lorraine Martensson
T:  +971 567140667
E: lorraine.martensson@mentice.com

 

United Arab Emirates
MPC Healthcare

Dubai
Mr. Osama Al Hassan, Sales Specialist, Medical Devision
T: +971 2 4435500
M: +971 5 526072866
E: osama.alhassan@mpchealthcare.com 
www.mpchealthcare.com

 

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Beta Scientific Instruments Co.

Amro Yousef, General Manager
T: +966 11 206 0433
M: +966 555 499 762
E: amro.yousef@beta-si.com.sa
www.beta-si.com.sa

 

Bahrain
Gulf Corporation

Trivanan Stevens
T: +973 17 241748   
M: +973 38407133       
E: stevens@gctbahrain.com
http://www.gctbahrain.com

 

Kuwait
Advanced Technology Company- ATC

Mr. Anas Aqel, Life Care Solutions - Anesthesia, Respiratory Care & Simulation
T: +96522247444/ Ext 796
M: +96565643555   
E: aaqel@atc.com.kw
www.atc.com.kw

 

Qatar, Oman & Egypt 
Leader Healthcare Group

Mr. Joseph Safa, Director of Business Development - Simulation
M: +971 502016093  
E: joseph@leaderhealthcaregroup.com
www.leaderhealthcaregroup.com

 

Lebanon 
SAMIR S. HANI & Co S.A.L.

Marc Halal   
T: +961 5 450 453   
E: marc.h@samirhanigroup.com
www.samirhanigroup.com

 

Sign up to be a Mentice distributor